Recipients of the Trustees’ Award

2003 Shelby White and Leon Levy
2003 Jamie Stewart
2004 Kenneth L. Edlow
2005 George Kolbe
2006 Q. David Bowers
2007 Chester L. Krause
2008 Donald G. Partrick
2009 Harvey Stack
2010 Victor England, Jr.
2011 Ira and Lawrence Goldberg
2012 Harlan J. Berk
2013 Roger S. Siboni
2014 Mrs. Marian Scheuer Sofaer and the Honorable Abraham D. Sofaer
2015 Mrs. Elizabeth Forbes Hazard Scott and Mr. Stanley DeForest Scott
2016 Regina and John W. Adams
2017 Anthony J. Terranova
2017 Eric P. Newman Numismatic Education Society and the Newman Numismatic Portal
2018 Rosen Family

Comments are closed.