Gala 2019

2019 Gala will take place on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at the Harvard Club, 35 West 44th Street, New York City. Cocktails begin at 6:30 and Dinner and Program at 7:30. The ANS will honor Mike Gasvoda. View the full press release.
See the Invitation.

Individual Tickets $800.00 USD

All Sponsorship Levels
Benefactor Sponsor $30,000.00 USD
Patron Sponsor $25,000.00 USD
Sustainer Sponsor $15,000.00 USD
Friend Sponsor $8,000.00 USD

Roster Listing and Contributions

Benefactor Sponsor $30,000
◆ Premier Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Podium recognition and introduction as Benefactor at the gala
◆ Full-page Platinum ad in the Gala Program

Patron Sponsor $25,000
◆ Prominent Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Full-page Gold ad in the Gala Program

Sustainer Sponsor $15,000
◆ Prime Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Full-page Silver ad in the Gala Program

Friend Sponsor $8,000
◆ Select Table of 10
◆ Recognition in printed materials and ANS Magazine
◆Full-page ad in Gala Program

Advertise in the Gala Program
Full-page $1,200.00 USD
Full-page, inside front cover $3,000.00 USD
Full-page, inside back cover $3,000.00 USD
Full-page, back cover $5,000.00 USD
Half-page $600.00 USD
Quarter page $300.00 USD

Donate for the Roster of Supporters

2019 Gala Sponsorship, Advertising, and Tickets Order Form

For information on purchasing tickets or program advertisements, please contact Emma Pratte at 212-571-4470, ext. 117,[/span7]

Benefactor Sponsors
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth L. Edlow
Mike and Lynn Gasvoda

Patron Sponsor
The Rosen Family

Sustainer Sponsor

Friend Sponsors
Dr. Alain Baron, Numismatica Genevensis SA
Classical Numismatic Group, Inc.
Mr. Sydney F. Martin
John D. Nebel
Stack’s Bowers Galleries/
Whitman Publishing
The Stack Family
Mr. Anthony J. Terranova
Vilmar Numismatics

Anonymous (2)
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Adams
Mr. Leonard Augsburger and Ms. Debra Kurtz
Austin & Co.
Prof. Jere L. Bacharach
Dr. Keith Barron
Mr. Harlan J. Berk
Dr. Gilles Bransbourg
Mr. Robert Brueggeman
Mr. William A. Burd
Mr. Matteo Cavedoni
Mr. Kenneth A. Cowin
Mr. Basil C. Demetriadi
Dr. David F. Fanning
Mrs. Maria B. Fanning
Mr. Arthur M. Fitts III
Mrs. Prudence M. Fitts
Fritz Rudolf Künker GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Jay Galst
Thomas R. Haack
Mr. Dan Hamelberg
Mr. David Hendin
Heritage Auctions
Mr. Joseph Jaroch
Mr. Jonathan Kagan
Mr. Robert Kandel
Ms. Melissa Karstedt
Mr. George F. Kolbe
Mr. Ross Larson, Jr.
Numismatica Ars Classica
Del Parker and Tatyana Parker
Mr. Frederico Pastrone
Dr. John F. Rainey
Mr. Lawrence Sekulich
Mr. Donald R. Simon
Mr. Mark Tomasko
Mr. Peter K. Tompa
Dr. Peter van Alfen
Dr. Ute Wartenberg Kagan
Mr. Jeroen de Wilde
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Wilson