ANS Calendar 2018

(subject to change)

Mon. Jan. 1 New Year's Day (ANS Closed)
Thu. Jan. 11 2018 Gala at the Harvard Club 6:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 12 Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. Jan. 15 Dr. M.L.King Jr. Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Feb. 3 Money Talks: Mark Tomasko, Banknote Engraving and Printing: the Process.
Mon. Feb. 19 President's Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Feb. 23 Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Applications due
Fri. Mar. 30 Good Friday (ANS Closed)
Sat. May 19 Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. May 28 Memorial Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Jun. 4 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Begins
Wed. Jul. 4 Independence Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Jul. 27 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Ends
Mon. Sep. 3 Labor Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Oct. 8 Columbus Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Oct. 20 Board of Trustees Meeting
Sat. Oct. 20 ANS Annual Meeting
Thu. Nov. 22 Thanksgiving Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Nov. 23 Day after Thanksgiving (ANS Closed)
Tue. Dec. 25 Christmas Day (ANS Closed)