ANS Calendar 2019

(subject to change)

Tue. Jan. 1 New Year's Day (ANS Closed)
Tue. Jan. 8 Reception to honor William E. Metcalfe (Rescheduled)
Thu. Jan. 10 2019 Gala at the Harvard Club 6:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 11 Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. Jan. 21 Dr. M.L.King Jr. Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Feb. 9 Money Talks | An Intro to Hellenistic Coins with Peter Van Alfen, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mon. Feb. 18 President's Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Feb. 22 Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Applications due
Sat. March 9 Money Talks | Reading Byzantine Coins with Donald Squires, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat. April 13 Money Talks | French Coinage Specifically for North America with Sydney Martin, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Fri. Apr. 19 Good Friday (ANS Closed)
Sat. May 18 Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. May 27 Memorial Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Jun 1 Money Talks, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mon. Jun. 3 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Begins
Sat. Jun 22 Money Talks | Preparing Your Numismatic Manuscript for Publication with Andrew Reinhard, 1:00pm-4:00pm
Thu. Jul. 4 Independence Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Jul. 26 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Ends
Mon. Sep. 2 Labor Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Oct. 14 Columbus Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Oct. 19 ANS Annual Meeting
Thu. Nov. 28 Thanksgiving Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Nov. 29 Day after Thanksgiving (ANS Closed)
Wed. Dec. 25 Christmas Day (ANS Closed)