Calendar

(subject to change)

Tue. Jan. 1 New Year's Day (ANS Closed)
Thu. Jan. 16 2020 Gala at the Harvard Club 6:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 11 Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. Jan. 20 Dr. M.L.King Jr. Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Feb. 17 President's Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Feb. 21 Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Applications due
Sat. Feb. 29 Money Talks: Coinages in the Persian Empire with Dr. Wartenberg & Dr. Van Alfen
Sat. March. 14 Money Talks: Antony and Cleopatra: A Match Made on Coinage with Dr. Carbone
Fri. Apr. 10 Good Friday (ANS Closed)
Sat. April. 18 Money Talks: Foreign Coinage in the United States, ca. 1750-1857 with Dr. Kraft
Sat. May TBD Board of Trustees Meeting
Mon. May 25 Memorial Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Jun. 8 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Begins
Sat. Jul. 3 Independence Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Jul. 31 64th Newman Graduate Summer Seminar Ends
Mon. Sep. 7 Labor Day (ANS Closed)
Mon. Oct. 12 Columbus Day (ANS Closed)
Sat. Oct. TBD ANS Annual Meeting
Thu. Nov. 26 Thanksgiving Day (ANS Closed)
Fri. Nov. 27 Day after Thanksgiving (ANS Closed)
Fri. Dec. 25 Christmas Day (ANS Closed)