The American Numismatic Society: Sharing and Belonging

For the 2022 ANS Gala in honor of David Hendin, we commissioned a short film by Pascal Perich that asked our friends and members: what brought you to numismatics? Thank you to our friends and members who gave their time: Len Augsburger Jere Bacharach Michael Beall Aadya Bedi Jai Chandrasekhar François de Callataÿ Beth Deisher Victor England Taylor Hartley David Hendin David Hill Jaharia Knowles Mary Lannin Noel Lenski Mashiko Garfield Miller Brandon Tejo Tony Terranova Peter van Alfen Frederic Withington Liv Yarrow