Graduate Summer Seminar 1966

Program Director
George L. Kustas Associate Professor of Classics and Chairman of the Department of Classics, State University of New York at Buffalo
Visiting Scholar in Residence
Paul Naster Université catholique de Louvain (Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium)
Howard L. Adelson American Numismatic Society
Theodore V. Buttrey, Jr. Associate Professor of Classical Studies, University of Michigan
Joan M. Fagerlie Curator of Roman and Byzantine Coins, ANS
Philip Grierson Reader in Mediaeval Numismatics, Cambridge, and Professor of Numismatics and the History of Coinage, University of Brussels
Henry Grunthal Curator of European and Modern Coins, ANS
R. Ross Holloway Assistant Professor of Classical Archaeology, Brown University
Harald Ingholt Professor Emeritus, Yale University
Hillel Kaslove Assistant Curator of Modern Coins, ANS
George C. Miles Chief Curator, ANS
Joseph Polzer Assistant Professor, The Allen R. Hite Art Institute, University of Louisville
Margaret Thompson Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Speros Vryonis, Jr. Associate Professor of History, University of California, Los Angeles
Sheila K. Dickison Bryn Mawr College
McGuire Gibson University of Chicago
Stella Grobel Bryn Mawr College
Frank J. Nisetich University of California, Berkeley
Richard A. Olsen University of Minnesota
Aristeides Papadakis Fordham University
Mahmoud Sadek University of Toronto
Rudolph H. Storch Ohio State University
Michael W. Stoughton University of Kansas
Alice Tyler Stroup City College of New York
James H. Tatum Princeton University
Shigabumi Tsuji Princeton University