Graduate Summer Seminar 1962

Visiting Scholars in Residence
Otto Mørkholm National Museum of Denmark (Copenhagen, Denmark)
H. Enno van Gelder Royal Coin Cabinet (The Hague, Netherlands)
Howard L. Adelson Associate Editor, American Numismatic Society
Alfred R. Bellinger Yale University
William L. Clark ANS
Joan M. Fagerlie Assistant Curator of Roman and Byzantine Coins, ANS
Philip Grierson Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge University; Professor of Numismatics and the History of Coinage, University of Brussels
Henry Grunthal Assistant to the Chief Curator, ANS
George L. Kustas University of Buffalo
George C. Miles Chief Curator, ANS
Beulah P. Shonnard ANS
Margaret Thompson Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Cornelius C. Vermeule The Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
William P. Wallace University of Toronto
Katharine N. Emsden Bryn Mawr College
Frank D. Gilliard University of California, Berkeley
Robert A. Hadley University of Pennsylvania
Deborah W. Hobson Yale University
Robert L. Hohlfelder Indiana University
Günar Inal University of Michigan
Pierre A. MacKay University of California, Berkeley
John F. McGovern University of Wisconsin
John W. McKenna Columbia University
Gloria F. Saltz University of Missouri
Heinrich D.H. von Staden Yale University
John G. White Fordham University