Summer Seminar 1957

Visiting Scholars in Residence
G.K. Jenkins The British Museum (London, England)
C.H.V. Sutherland Ashmolean Museum, University of Oxford (Oxford, England)
Howard L. Adelson Associate Editor, American Numismatic Society
Alfred R. Bellinger Yale University
Theodore V. Buttrey, Jr. Yale University
William L. Clark Curator of Mediaeval and Modern Coins, ANS
Philip Grierson Cambridge University
Henry Grunthal Assistant to the Chief Curator, ANS
George C. Miles Chief Curator, ANS
Sawyer McA. Mosser Executive Director, ANS
Joseph R. Strayer Princeton University
William P. Wallace University of Toronto
Louis C. West President, ANS
David F. Dorsey, Jr. University of Michigan
Joan M. Fagerlie University of Washington
Marlene E. Hiedewohl Yale University
R. Ross Holloway University of Pennsylvania
Cathy E. King University of Michigan
Torry James Luce, Jr. Princeton University
Irwin L. Merker Princeton University
Karl F. Morrison Cornell University
Willard G. Oxtoby Princeton University
G. Theodor Schwarz Dumbarton Oaks, Harvard University