2020 Gala

2019 Gala, coin of Alexander

The 2020 Gala will take place on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at the Harvard Club, 35 West 44th Street, New York City. Cocktails begin at 6:30 and Dinner and Program at 7:30. The ANS will honor Richard Beleson.

View the full press release.

See the Invitation.


Individual Tickets $800

Roster Listing and Contributions

All Sponsorship Levels
Benefactor Sponsor $30,000.00 USD
Patron Sponsor $25,000.00 USD
Sustainer Sponsor $15,000.00 USD
Friend Sponsor $8,000.00 USD

Benefactor Sponsor $30,000
◆ Premier Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Podium recognition and introduction as Benefactor at the gala
◆ Full-page Platinum ad in the Gala Program

Patron Sponsor $25,000
◆ Prominent Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Full-page Gold ad in the Gala Program

Sustainer Sponsor $15,000
◆ Prime Table of 10
◆ Recognition online, in printed gala materials and ANS Magazine
◆ Full-page Silver ad in the Gala Program

Friend Sponsor $8,000
◆ Select Table of 10
◆ Recognition in printed materials and ANS Magazine
◆Full-page ad in Gala Program


Donate for the Roster of Supporters


Advertise in the Gala Program

Program Ad Size and Location
Full-page, inside front cover $3,000.00 USD
Full-page, back cover $5,000.00 USD
Full-page, inside back cover $3,000.00 USD
Full-page $1,200.00 USD
Half-page $600.00 USD
Quarter page $300.00 USD

2020 Gala Sponsorship, Advertising, and Tickets Order Form

For information on purchasing tickets or program advertisements, please contact Emma Pratte at 212-571-4470, ext. 117, or membership@numismatics.org[/span7]

Benefactor Sponsors
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth L. Edlow

Patron Sponsor

Sustainer Sponsor

Friend Sponsors
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Adams
Dr. Alain Baron
Numismatica Genevensis SA
Classical Numismatic Group, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Hamelberg
Mr. Sydney F. Martin
Stack’s Bowers Galleries
Mr. Lawrence R. Stack
Stacks Antiquities
Mr. Anthony J. Terranova
Vilmar Numismatics
Whitman Publishing, LLC

Mr. Kenneth Abramowitz
Mr. Mark B. Anderson
Mr. Leonard Augsburger & Ms. Debra Kurtz
Austin & Co., Inc.
Prof. Jere L. Bacharach
Mr. Aaron Berk
Mr. Harlan Berk; Harlan J. Berk, Ltd.
Mr. Robert Brueggeman
Mr. Scott Buck
Mr. William A. Burd
Mr. Jai Chandrasekhar
Dr. Alex Conison
Mr. Jeroen de Wilde
Mr. Thomas Haack
Mr. David Hendin
Heritage Auctions
Mr. Jonathan Kagan
Mr. Ross W. Larson Jr.
Ms. Mary Jean McNamara
Dr. David Menchell
Mr. Clifford Mishler
Mr. James Neiswinter
Numismatica Ars Classica NAC AG
Mr. Arturo Russo
Mr. Guiliano Russo
Mr. and Mrs. Del and Tatyana Parker
Mr. Robert Rodriguez
Mr. Robert Sacks and Ms. Donna Stein
Mrs. Shanna L. Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley DeForest Scott
Mr. Daniel F. Sedwick
Mr. Donald R. Simon
Mr. and Mrs. Dave and Judy Steine
Mr. Mark D. Tomasko
Mr. Peter K. Tompa
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Waddell
Mr. Vicken Yegparian