Recipients of the Distinguished Service Award

Richard B. Witschonke receives the Distinguished Achievement award at the 2013 Gala

In 2012 the ANS began to honor ANS volunteers at the Annual Dinner Gala who have dedicated their time and expertise to benefit the Society with The Distinguished Service Award.

1989 ANS Medal by Janos Kalmar, gifted to the first recipient of the Distinguished Service Award, Ted Withington

Recipients of the the Distinguished Service Award

2016Kenneth E. Bressett
2013Richard B. Witschonke
 Rosemary Lazenby
2012Ted Withington