Former Officers of the American Numismatic Society

Since the founding of the American Numismatic Society in 1858, the Society's officers have consistently displayed exemplary leadership skills—skills which have enabled the Society to thrive and become the esteemed institution that it is today.

Click on any of the links below to view of list of past officers for a particular position, including the present officers and Board of Trustees.

Presidents & Chairmen




Comments are closed.