Category Archives: FY2018

Governance FY2018

Officers of the Society (For the term October 28, 2017 – October 20, 2018) Chairman of the Board - Kenneth L. Edlow President - Sydney F. Martin First Vice President - David Hendin Second Vice President - Andrew M. Burnett Treasurer - Kenneth L. Edlow Secretary - Ute Wartenberg Kagan, Executive Director Assistant Secretary -…
Read more

ANS Fellows 2018

Fellows of the Society (2017-2018) Mr. John W. Adams - F Mr. John Aiello - HLF Mr. Stephen Album - F Mr. David Thomason Alexander - F Prof. Edward A. Allworth - LF American Academy in Rome - LF American Numismatic Association - HF American Numismatic Assoc Library - HF Dr. Carmen Arnold-Biucchi - F…
Read more