Contact

Contact information

American Numismatic Society

75 Varick Street, 11th Fl New York, NY 10013
Telephone: (212) 571-4470
Fax: (212) 571-4479

E-mail: membership@numismatics.org

The ANS headquarters features revolving exhibits, which are generally open Monday-Friday 9:30am to 4:30pm
except on New York state holidays.

ANS Staff

E-mail address are formed by appending '@numismatics.org' to the user names listed after the staff name in the table below.

For photo orders and reproduction rights please see the Photography page.

Executive Offices Email Tel.Ext. Title
Ute Wartenberg Kagan Executive Director
Gilles Bransbourg gbransbourg x156 Deputy Director
Joanne Isaac jisaac x112 Museum Administrator
Bary Bridgewater bridgewater x114 Senior Accountant
Bennett Hiibner IT and Project Management
Garfield Miller Office Assistant
Development and Membership
Eshel Kreiter ekreiter x130 Director of Development
Emma Pratte membership x117 Membership and Development
Curatorial
Lucia Carbone lcarbone x159 Assistant Curator
Ethan Gruber egruber Director of Data Science
Eric Krauss ekrauss x158 Curatorial Associate
Frank L. Kovacs Curatorial Associate
Sebastian Heath heath Research Scientist
David Hendin dhendin Adjunct Curator
Oliver Hoover ohoover Adjunct Curator
Disnarda Pinilla-Bell dpinilla x119 Curatorial Research Assistant
Elena Stolyarik elena x150 Collections Manager
Peter van Alfen vanalfen x153 Chief Curator
David Yoon dyoon Associate Curator
Alan Roche Photographer
Library and Archives
David Hill dhill x170 Francis D. Campbell Librarian
James Woodstock jwoodstock Library Assistant
Andrew Reinhard areinhard x111 Director of Publications
American Journal of Numismatics (AJN)
Nathan Elkins nathan_elkins@baylor.edu Editor American Journal of Numismatics
David Yoon dyoon Editor American Journal of Numismatics
Oliver Hoover editor Managing Editor American Journal of Numismatics
Journal of Early American Numismatics (JEAN), previously CNL
Christopher McDowell crmcdowell@strausstroy.com Editor Journal of Early American Numismatics
Jewish-American Hall of Fame website (JAHF)
Mel Wacks Contact Editor JAHF (amuseum.org)
ANS Magazine
Peter van Alfen vanalfen x153 Editor ANS Magazine
Alan Roche Photographer
Joanne Isaac magazine x112 Advertising for ANS Magazine

 

Like us on Facebook or
Follow us on twitter.