American Numismatic Society
American Numismatic Society

Recipients of the Trustees' Award

2003Shelby White and Leon Levy
 Jamie Stewart
2004Kenneth L. Edlow
2005George Kolbe
2006Q. David Bowers
2007Chester L. Krause
2008Donald G. Partrick
2009Harvey Stack
2010Victor England, Jr.
2011Ira and Lawrence Goldberg
2012Harlan J. Berk
2013Roger S. Siboni
2014Mrs. Marian Scheuer Sofaer and the Honorable Abraham D. Sofaer
2015Mrs. Elizabeth Forbes Hazard Scott and Mr. Stanley DeForest Scott