American Numismatic Society
American Numismatic Society

2012 Seminar

The 2012 Graduate Seminar (left to right): Monica Park, Caroline Wazer, Lucia Carbone, Daniel Hoyer, Melissa Bailey, Laure Marest-Caffey, Ryan Horne, Hale Guney, Marta Barbato, Perrine Kossmann

Program Co-Directors
Peter van Alfen Margaret Thompson Associate Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Rick Witschonke Curatorial Associate, ANS
Visiting Scholar in Residence
Alain Bresson Department of Classics, University of Chicago
Jere Bacharach Department of History, University of Washington
Michael Bates Curator Emeritus, ANS
Gilles Bransbourg Assistant Curator of Roman Coins, ANS
Terrence Cheesman Edmonton Numismatic Society
Elizabeth Hahn Librarian, ANS
Sebastian Heath Research Scientist, ANS
David Hendin Adjunct Curator, ANS
David Hill Archivist, ANS
Robert Hoge Curator of North American Coins and Currency, ANS
Paul Keyser Research Scientist, IBM
John Kleeberg Former Curator of Modern Coins, ANS
Andrew Meadows Deputy Director, ANS
William Metcalf Ben Lee Damsky Curator of Coins and Medals, Yale University Art Gallery
Maria Cristina Molinari Musei Capitolini, Rome
Alan Roche Photographer, ANS
Kenneth Sheedy Director of the Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies at Macquarie University, Sydney
Peter van Alfen Margaret Thompson Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Ted Withington Volunteer, ANS
Rick Witschonke Curatorial Associate, ANS
Liv Mariah Yarrow Department of Classics, Brooklyn College, City University of New York
Melissa Bailey Stanford University
Marta Barbato Sapienza University of Rome
Lucia Carbone Columbia University
Hale Guney University of Exeter, England
Ryan Horne University of North Carolina
Daniel Hoyer New York University
Perrine Kossmann École Française d'Athènes
Laure Marest-Caffey University of California, Berkeley
Monica Park Harvard University
Caroline Wazer Columbia University