American Numismatic Society
American Numismatic Society

2009 Seminar

The 2009 Graduate Seminar (left to right): Lyce Jankowski, Andrei Gandila, Marvin Kushnet, Paul Keen, Sophia Kremydi (Visiting Scholar), Adam Levine, Joel Ward, Andrew Scott, Megan Campbell

Program Co-Directors
Peter van Alfen Margaret Thompson Associate Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Rick Witschonke Curatorial Associate, ANS
Visiting Scholar in Residence
Sophia Kremydi The Institute of Greek and Roman Antiquity, National Hellenic Research Foundation (Athens, Greece)
Richard Abdy Department of Coins and Medals, British Museum
Michel Amandry Cabinet des Médailles, Bibliothèque Nationale de France (Paris, France)
Michael Bates Curator Emeritus, ANS
Joseph Ciccone Archivist, ANS
Benjamin Lee Damsky
Jane DeRose Evans Temple University
David Hendin
Robert Hoge Curator of North American Coins and Currency, ANS
Paul T. Keyser
Andrew Meadows Deputy Director, ANS
William E. Metcalf Yale University
Alan Roche Photographer, ANS
Steven K. Scher
Elena Stolyarik Collections Manager, ANS
Peter van Alfen Margaret Thompson Curator of Greek Coins, ANS
Liv Mariah Yarrow Brooklyn College, City University of New York
Megan Campbell University of Toronto
Andrei Gandila University of Florida
Lyce Jankowski University of Paris Sorbonne (Paris, France)
Paul Keen University of Chicago
Marvin Kushnet State University of New York, Albany
Adam Levine University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Andrew Scott Hendrix College
Joel Ward New York University