Contact

Contact information

American Numismatic Society

75 Varick Street, 11th Fl New York, NY 10013
Telephone: (212) 571-4470
Fax: (212) 571-4479

E-mail: membership@numismatics.org

The ANS headquarters features revolving exhibits, which are generally open Monday-Friday 9:30am to 4:30pm
except on New York state holidays.

ANS Staff

E-mail address are formed by appending '@numismatics.org' to the user names listed after the staff name in the table below.

For photo orders and reproduction rights please see the 'Photography' page.

Executive Offices Email Tel.Ext. Title
Ute Wartenberg Kagan Executive Director
Natalie Jordan x121 Director of Finance and Administration
Joanne Isaac jisaac x112 Museum Administrator
Bary Bridgewater bridgewater x114 Senior Accountant
Bennett Hiibner IT and Project Management
Garfield Miller Office Assistant
       
Development and Membership
Eshel Kreiter ekreiter x130 Director of Development
Catherine DiTuri membership x117 Membership and Development
       
Curatorial
Gilles Bransbourg gbransbourg x156 Associate Curator
Lucia Carbone lcarbone x159 Assistant Curator
Ethan Gruber egruber Director of Data Science
Vivek Gupta vgupta x158 Assistant Curator/Fellow of Islamic and South Asian Coins
Sebastian Heath heath Research Scientist
David Hendin dhendin Adjunct Curator
Oliver Hoover ohoover Adjunct Curator
Disnarda Pinilla dpinilla x119 Collections Research Assistant
Elena Stolyarik elena x150 Collections Manager
Peter van Alfen vanalfen x153 Margaret Thompson Curator of Greek Coins
David Yoon dyoon Associate Curator
Alan Roche Photographer
       
Library and Archives
David Hill dhill x170 Francis D. Campbell Librarian
James Woodstock jwoodstock Library Assistant
       
Publications
Andrew Reinhard areinhard x111 Director of Publications
American Journal of Numismatics (AJN)
Oliver Hoover editor Managing Editor American Journal of Numismatics
Colonial Newsletter (CNL)
Christopher McDowell crmcdowell@strausstroy.com Editor Colonial Newsletter
Jewish-American Hall of Fame website (JAHF)
Mel Wacks Contact Editor JAHF (amuseum.org)
ANS Magazine
Peter van Alfen vanalfen x153 Editor ANS Magazine
Alan Roche Photographer
Joanne Isaac magazine x112 Advertising for of ANS Magazine

 

The ANS headquarters features revolving exhibits, which are generally open Monday-Friday 9:30am to 4:30pm except on New York state holidays.
ANS StaffLike us on Facebook or
Follow us on twitter.