American Numismatic Society
American Numismatic Society



2015 Calendar

(subject to change)

Thurs.January 1, 2015New Years Day (ANS Closed)

Thurs.January 8, 20152015 ANS Annual Dinner Gala at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York City

Thurs.- Sun.January 8-11, 2015ANS at the NYINC at the Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York City

Sat.January 10, 201510:45amGilles Bransbourg, Adjuct Curator of Roman Coins will present at the Society for Classical Studies (formerly APA) annual meeting

Mon.January 19, 2015Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (ANS Closed)

Mon.February 16, 2015President's Day (ANS Closed)

Sat.May 15, 201510:00amBoard of Trustee Meeting

Mon.May 25, 2015Memorial Day (ANS Closed)

Fri.July 3, 2015for Independence Day (ANS Closed)

Mon. - Fri.Sept. 21-25, 2015ANS at the XV International Numismatic Congress (INC) in Taormina

Sat.October 24, 201510:00amBoard of Trustee Meeting

Sat.October 24, 20153:00pmANS Annual Meeting

Thurs.November 26, 2015Thanks Giving Day (ANS Closed)

Fri.November 27, 2015(ANS Closed)

Fri.December 25, 2015Christmas Day (ANS Closed)

Mon.December 28, 2015(ANS Closed)